Not So healthy two days

13 Aug

Hey all

So I have a confession to make…..

These past two days I haven’t done any blogging, exercising or eating right. I feel like an idiot for snacking constantly and eating a lot of food. I felt like crap this morning. So I woke up and lifted some weights and started my day off right with a healthy breakfast

Right now I feel a little better but the negative thoughts are racing through my head. I am trying to combat them by focusing on fine tuning my training and workouts.

Right now I have nothing witty to say or funny to talk about. I do not mean to be a negative nancy but I am done with the mindless eating. Done! So thats why I am going to post pictures of every thing I eat so that I can keep track of what I am putting into my mouth!

Enough talk about that lets move on to someting else!

So I am going to ditch the C25k plan because its way to easy for me! I can run comfortably for 15 minutes without taking a walking break. So I have decided to stop telling myself that I am not runner! Jeez louise! I am going to stop telling myself that taking walking breaks are good!

So I am actualy going to commit myself to a race and commit myself to a training plan

 

Training for your first 5-K

Week
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Rest or run/walk
1.5 m run
Rest or run/walk
1.5 m run
Rest
1.5 m run
30- 60 min walk
2
Rest or run/walk
1.75 m run
Rest or run/walk
1.5 m run
Rest
1.75 m run
35-60 min walk
3
Rest or run/walk
2 mi run
Rest or run/walk
1.5 m run
Rest
2 MI run
40-60 min walk
4
Rest or run/walk
2.25 m run
Rest or run/walk
1.5 m run
Rest
2.25 m run
45-60 min walk
5
Rest or run/walk
2.5 m run
Rest or run/walk
2 m run
Rest
2.5 m run
50-60 min walk
6
Rest or run/walk
2.75 m run
Rest or run/walk
2 m run
Rest
2.75 m run
55-60 min walk
7
Rest or run/walk
3 m run
Rest or run/walk
2 m run
Rest
3 m run
60 min walk
8
Rest or run/walk
3 m run
Rest or run/walk
2 m run
Rest
Rest
5-K Race

http://www.halhigdon.com/5K%20Training/5-Knovice.htm

Yup I am actualy going to do this. Now all I need to do is find a race!

So I am going to keep track of this plan on daily mile.com!

Wahoo! So I am going to show you my plan for my workouts this week! See you late people 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

